Inspiring New MG Warriors

MG warrior

I set out on goal late yesterday evening to search for other wordpress accounts that had MG (Myasthenia Gravis) tagged in it. I wanted to reach out to those who were MG warriors, battling life with MG. WE don’t just life with MG we battle life because each day is hard for us but we make it look easy by being who we are! We are the ones who prevail each day and make you forget that we have a disorder. We make you love us and see us as normal even when we know that we are weak. There are days that our inward feelings make actually become our outward appearance and we make actually look like a drunk person or a stroke victim and therefore and I’m glad that we have the love and support of those around around us! Your stories and blogs have given me even more inspiration and hope and I feel so grateful to have stumbled upon them. God has truly blessed me and I am so happy right now!

8 comments

  1. Puspita1010 · September 8, 2015

    Hey. You have nominated me on thunder award. But will you pls change the address of my blog cause yesterday i have changed my blogg address to –
    ensamlivet.wordpress.com

    My old blogg was minlivblog.WordPress.com

    Will be glad if u could change the blogg address on your post.
    Much love/puspita

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · September 8, 2015

      I will do!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Puspita1010 · September 8, 2015

        Thank u so much.💕❤

        Liked by 1 person

        • Lady CAS · September 8, 2015

          Np please check it to make sure got it right

          Liked by 1 person

          • Puspita1010 · September 8, 2015

            Ok i will do. I am going to check it when i vome home. It will take 20 minutes. I will comment on ur post if u wrote right

            Liked by 1 person

            • Lady CAS · September 8, 2015

              Ok. No rush! I just want to make sure it is right. I enjoy your blog and I want others to as well. 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

            • Puspita1010 · September 8, 2015

              its correct. Thanks again

              Liked by 1 person

            • Lady CAS · September 8, 2015

              Awesome! Np sweetheart!

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

