day #4 of the #loveme challenge

lovemechallenge

a person that loves me is hard to narrow down to one person but I can definitely say my mom

She has always made she I was comfortable in my skin and that I loved all those in my family no matter their flaws. She encouraged relationships with people and taught me that how to be a social person even when I was unsure how to forge those relationships. She has been my rock and taught me love is suppose to be for myself and others in life. I now get to use that as part of the professional experiences and knowledge I know as well.

Leave a Reply

