Day #5 of the #loveme Challenge

lovemechallenge

A note to my past me would say to take time out to smell the roses and enjoy life even more. I wanted to rush and grown up like many of us did. Be more weary of the opposite sex and less naive. Protect your heart even more. Avoid parties with older irresponsible ‘friends’ for acceptance!!! It will not be worth it!

Do not be afraid to ask questions outside of the classroom, venture to higher levels and learn what can take you abroad. Travel even more! Stay closer to your music though you will find it again leaving it proves to leave you very lost and confused! And at 14 if you see a guy at a certain chorus pool party making eyes at you run, that leads to certain ruin for years to come.

5 comments

  1. TheTeenager · September 14, 2015

    Thanks for visiting my blog 😊 you seem like a super great blogger!! I love this post.😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · September 14, 2015

      Thanks! I’m not sure about a super great, but I enjoy writing it and making people feel inspired and happy which is all that matters to me. I am glad you enjoyed it! Feel free to take on the challenge!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Afrika Bohemian · September 15, 2015

    “And at 14 if you see a guy at a certain chorus pool party making eyes at you run, that leads to certain ruin for years to come.” haa hahaha I loved this, sometimes I feel I could say that to the younger me about certain situations and people…thanks, I am thinking of taking up the challenge

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · September 15, 2015

      Girl that boy…it was just not worth it…then again it made memories and I learned hard lessons that I will surely be sure to watch for in my children and pass on to my children in a far less harsh manner than my parents did lol

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Gen · September 15, 2015

    Travel even more – yes yes yes! Cool post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

