Day 12 of the #love me challenge…Share a flaw

lovemechallenge

Sharing a flaw is easy for me. I have several flaws. I believe I know what most if not all of my flaws are and some I am not willing to change, LOL. I like them because they kind of make me even more unique I tell my husband, LOL. I will say one of my flaws is that I can be too talkative. Though MG is helping me get a grip on that because it has made me a bit more self-conscious due to slurring and swallowing issues it has always been something I have been known for. I am very sociable and talkative. It is a double-edged sword. It is great for customer service but you have to be able to balance it. Over the years I have had to be work hard at it. I have gotten better at reading people’s body language and making sure that I do not overdo it and make sure that I watch out for those who are just as talkative as me so that I get my work done as well.

images

12 comments

  1. Lynz Real Cooking · September 21, 2015

    This is a challenge for so many including me!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lady CAS · September 21, 2015

      LOL. Its a natural human response to be social. I just think I am overly social at times because I spend so much time alone then it sort of boils over…my cup over runneth, LMBO

      Liked by 1 person

      • Lynz Real Cooking · September 21, 2015

        ha ha yes I know how that goes, I have also tried to be more careful and I also talk fast so try to slow way down and space out my words lol

        Liked by 1 person

        • Lady CAS · September 21, 2015

          OMG me too! That is part of the reason my family picks at me. They say I speak a million miles a minute without breathing.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. The Happy Healthy Kiwi · September 22, 2015

    This is fantastic and so true, our flaws make us who we are, it’s important to acknowledge them as part of us. I’m going to have to do this challenge also ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nena · September 22, 2015

    I think we would get along just fine because I am a very good listener;)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · September 22, 2015

      Aww well when your ears fall off then me and you would work out even better, LOL. You would just sit there while I talked and nod your head, pretending they were still attached, LMBO! ;-D

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

