Day 13 of the #loveme Challenge

lovemechallenge

So today I am suppose to share a quote. One of my favorite quotes is by Ralph Waldo Emerson–

download

I put this quote in the front of every planner/ date book I buy each year because it is part of my philosophy of #teamweird. It is a short and sweet reminder to be different. I strive to be different, to think different, and to be someone who makes a difference in someone’s life no matter how small. Again I say to you…Who grew up to think, “i desire to look in people’s bums, mouths, or ears all day; however, proctologists, dentists, ENT’s do this daily and help ailing people all the time. Be weird, who knows what or how your skills will help someone!!!

6 comments

  1. Lynz Real Cooking · September 22, 2015

    Wonderful

    Liked by 1 person

  2. FreeBryd · September 23, 2015

    I love this!! Sometimes being uncomfortable is necessary for growth. I love your quite idea, about putting this in your planners.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · September 23, 2015

      It helps as a daily reminder and just says to keep trying to do something out of the ordinary! I’m weird any way but try to do something different and think outside of the box for a solution or for fun LOL #teamweird

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

