Day 20 of the # loveme Challenge…Something I love to wear

lovemechallenge

Something I love to wear is a Hat I love hats and though I do not get to wear them as often now as I did when I was in college, I collect them and have many different caps. I even have personalized ones and with my nickname on it and that has waves on it and is my favorite shade of blue. I don’t wear them as often anymore because I am not allowed to wear hats at work because they are not part of our ‘uniform’. then I got so use to having not wearing them that I almost forgot about them. I traded off for a while while and went to my old favorite, my hoodies. Recently I got back into my hats again. Matching them to my outfits and relaxing on the weekends. Especially with the 5+ days of rain we are experiencing. I am enjoying ‘shopping’ in my hat aisle and going down memory lane. I think I will have to go buy some more soon just because. It has been over a year since I have bought a new hat. That is far too long.

9 comments

  1. Lynz Real Cooking · September 29, 2015

    I would love to see you in different hats, just sounds like fun! lovely post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kerrilwilliams · September 29, 2015

    I just nominated you for an award see my posts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

