Day 22 of the #loveme Challenge…What makes me unique?

lovemechallenge

Man what makes me unique? BWHAHAHA! I feel like that is a loaded question! I am unique in so many ways. I strive to be unique I love being part of #teamweird. As my mom calls me her honey child running wild. So it doesn’t say one thing, in that spirit I will name a few things. For one and the reason I started my blog I have Myasthenia Gravis a rare neuromuscular and autoimmune disorder and many days I forget I have it because God makes me feel awesome (though I do get tired more easily). I enjoy education, like I seriously learn to learn! I know that sounds crazy! Obviously in things that I am interested but if it’s about psychology I’m all ears and can listen to someone drone on forever. I love music from EVERY era and in EVER genre (I haven’t found something in an era or genre that is likable). I strive to be me and that is unique, but more importantly that encompasses being me no matter where I am! I enjoy trying to be different and think differently about every situation and how I can bring a different ‘something’ to every situation, circumstance.

9 comments

  1. Lynz Real Cooking · October 1, 2015

    So nice to read. you are an awesome person!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thediybistro · October 2, 2015

    Love your positive attitude and outlook on life.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · October 2, 2015

      Thank you so much! doom and gloom doesn’t work for me…unless the two are last names and are getting married… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Nena · October 2, 2015

    Your perspective on life is unique:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

