Day 24 of the #love me challenge…What makes you happy

lovemechallenge

Today is very simple for me. Many things make me happy but recently what made me happy was just being around my pups they are so frigging cute to me and they have such personalities on them. Pepper never stops moving asking for attention, barking and playing. While Porter plays for about 10 minutes and then sleeps all day. Though I call them pups they are 10 and 8. My little mini schnauzers are so funny. They copy things they see humans do which makes me laugh even harder. Pepper yawns supper loud like my dad. Porter prances all day like a show pony and that’s his normal walk. They pounce on each other like cats and they love apples. I have a million stories but the best thing about them is that they make me happy.

12115579_10102812768022353_3240964745593653066_n Pepper is gray and Porter is black

9 comments

  1. Lynz Real Cooking · October 3, 2015

    awwe so sweet!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heather · October 4, 2015

    I just fainted in adorable land.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nena · October 5, 2015

    Oh my goodness!! I am overwhelmed by how absolutely adorable they are!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Happy Healthy Kiwi · October 7, 2015

    Your babies! I love them, so cute ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · October 7, 2015

      Thank you. My lil rotten ones love everyone they come in contact with. They are little love bugs.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

