National Noodle Day!!! – Noodle Facts – 5 Creative Cup Noodle Creations (Video)

I love noodles and this si quite creative what they do with cheap noodles in a cup!

Be Like Water

funny_dog_picture_72

  1. Australians consume more than 18 million kilograms of noodles every year – that’s almost one kilogram per person!
  2. In Japan, it is considered good form to loudly slurp your noodles as a way of telling your host that you are enjoying the meal.
  3. Noodles symbolise longevity in China.
  4. Noodles have been created from flour and water since 1000BC and today they are more popular than ever.
  5. Noodles are low in fat and have a very low sodium content.

Credit: Foodimentary Photo Credit: FunnyJunkSite

View original post

17 comments

  1. Lynz Real Cooking · October 6, 2015

    wow thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · October 6, 2015

      Super cool right! never would have thought to do all that with pre-made noodles! But strangely my husband would have done similar things just not quite this creative!

      Like

  2. FreeBryd · October 6, 2015

    Yum! Really easy too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · October 6, 2015

      Right…I feel like I have been lazy or missing out on this all this time…where have I been? I mean I have had noodles in a cup but never thought to even try such things…mind blown!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Heather · October 6, 2015

    Where has noodle day been hiding? I’m noodling today 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · October 6, 2015

      Who you telling!?! I love me some noodles and the simple creations I have never attempted to create…why and for what reasons I know not!!!! NOODLES UP!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. kerrilwilliams · October 6, 2015

    I’m a sucker for them too… as much as I should watch my gluten intake :/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nena · October 6, 2015

    These are the best 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Just a Few Blog Tips | YOUnfolded

Leave a Reply

