Day 28 of the #loveme Challenge…What I learned

lovemechallenge

So this challenge being over is a bit bittersweet for me! I truly enjoyed and looked forward to getting up each day and doing this challenge. I have learned that I do indeed love myself as I originally thought that I did though I know some that took on the challenge in my blogging community were still working on or did not. However, I learned that I am activity still working on more things than I thought I was which is not discouraging but reminds me to keep it in the forefront of my mind ‘lightly’ and continue to work on it, but not force it. I also  got to learn more about my fellow bloggers during this challenge which was cool. I feel like it brings us all closer and supporting and caring for one another.

2 comments

  1. The Happy Healthy Kiwi · October 11, 2015

    It certainly has opened up a community of support for me. Well done for completing the challenge and I’m glad you enjoyed it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

