Halfway Point

download

So we have made it to this point before and I will say though I feel puny, I have faith that after next week I will feel better again. I am now 6 week without treatment. However, each time I get to the week before and the week of my menstrual cycle my MG flares up like no one’s business and I almost break down and want treatment. But I know right now I am fighting for my chance to prove I am strong enough to make 12 weeks without treatment. If I can get even 10 weeks. I know that I can make it and that means that we can begin a tapering of medication and working towards to trying to have a baby. Though we may only be able to have 1 naturally I will try at least once. If I have to adopt the rest so be it. I don’t mind doing that since I have so much love to give and there are so many children that need a good home.

If we cannot have one naturally, then at least we tried and I will still try to adopt because again too many children need a good home. We got this!

4 comments

  1. Little Monster Girl · November 4, 2015

    Good luck to you! Many blessings! Namaste! 💛✨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sarah's Attic of Treasures · November 6, 2015

    Love your courage and determination. I also understand. Love you

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · November 6, 2015

      Thank you. I know you do! We tough gals gotta stick together! {HUGZ}

      Like

Leave a Reply

