I’m Ready! I’m Ready! I’m Ready!

fac1edb6c02a4ce34f64038d08478078

I am telling I can hardly believe it, I am so in countdown mode. Though this is bigger than sitting at home but smaller than my trip to London I am telling you the excitement is the same right now. I have not had a real vacation in so long it matters not. I need this vacation like fish need water. This vacation could have been a stay-cation and I would have been just as relived but I am glad to be getting away for a bit too, because I really wanted to visit a few people. I can explore anywhere, seeing family is special!

I am 5 days away! I could not be happier! I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and see the anxiety like a nesting doll that I can remove layer by layer until I get to the very concentrated center that holds most delicate and detailed center! It’s like I can be ok to expose that raw emotion at that point because I have deserved it and the hard shell can finally come off and the center of me can finally enjoy ‘herself’ with no regrets or issues.

My symptoms are there are variable right now but they are manageable and I are steadily getting closer to my 12 week goal so all in all I pretty happy.

2 comments

  1. Ankit Mishra · November 16, 2015

    Happy Tour. 🙂 Make Memories. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · November 16, 2015

      I plan on it! I will share as usual. Can’t wait to see what I dig up!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

