You Wouldn’t Like Me When I’m HANGRY!

images.jpg

Why do people like to poke a sleeping bear or taunt animals when they haven’t eaten for days on end as if this will make them perform better. This only makes them unpredictable. This is the same of humans. I feel completely outside of myself unable to control my actions and I no longer apologize for my actions because I totally warn people to stop getting in my way when I trying to get to my food. When you see me getting ready to take a few bites of my food or I say I am hungry yet you are the driver and you ignore me, you are taking your own life in your hands.

You were warned. CHRIS HANGRY! CHRIS SMASH!

I am not responsible for your feelings, your sanity, or an physical actions that occur in the midst of my HANGER! This includes tantrums, kicked car interiors (backs of car seats, dashboards, doors, ceilings, etc…–kidding but I have thought about it and stomped my feet in protest), screaming, poking, silent treatments, nausea/ motion sickness/ vomiting (from lack of eating which has happened), gas, incredible strength just before incredible weakness, and finally LACK OF HELP IN ANY SITUATION!

If you refuse to make sure I am fed I will make sure I cannot be of any help what so EVER! You need what? When? Where? What happened? This goes where? That looks heavy! Oh you wanted me to order you something too? You mean to tell me that you needed to rest after that trip my bad I thought you said it was okay for them to come over!?! *blinking blankly*

DO NOT TRY ME! DO NOT COME BETWEEN ME AND FOOD!

This is only excusable if you are an innocent! This means someone who cannot fend for themselves or take care for themselves like a child, an animal, or the elderly. I will gladly check my Hanger and go into HANXIETY for them and wait to eat.

2014-custom-pillows-hangry-pillow-word-pillow-definition-pillow-f33703.jpg

Though this is a risky move, and I am sure it is all a black void at the time, but later when we still have all survived and we have found all the little animals and I still have all my friends and family, the benefits outweigh the bad.

6 comments

  1. E. English · November 18, 2015

    Lmbo! OMG girl you should sooo meet my brother’s girlfriend– I’m pretty sure y’all would vibe hands down off this post alone. Lolz, I can’t front when I decide to pig out –well I pig out . . .and then Frank looks at me funny.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lady CAS · November 18, 2015

      Yep, I’m face down in my food like if you even think about it you have committed a sin and should pray about it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nena · November 18, 2015

    I feel many of the same things when I am hangry, but my poor husband is the only one that experiences the wrath lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · November 19, 2015

      Hehehe my husband is the usual recipient seeing as he is the one who usually is the reason my eating is prolonged outside of work; however, there are days I have gotten feisty with a sibling, friends, and the occasional stranger, LOL

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

