Reciprocating Inspirations

images (1).jpg

I love being the first! Some may say that this is vain or even narcissistic of me but I do not care. I enjoy being the first person new staff meets or new members meet. I can say the same for going to a new bloggers page and meeting them in the world o blogging. If only I was an admin for WordPress or something on that level. I so enjoy going around and being a bright spot in people’s day.

I love giving them encouragement and letting them know that someone is there and reading their work. I understand that we are not always looking for a happy go lucky person but we are always looking for someone who is willing to read/ listen what we have to say even if we do not always want to them to say something back.

Sometimes you need to vent, or just leave a post/ picture THERE hanging to be seen as a representation of who you are that day. I totally get it. I want you to know that I am not judging you and I am cool with your flow that day. I support whichever way the wind is blowing you at that moment because you are working through something at that time (in most respects). I have yet to find anyone that has dropped by my page and I have not gone to theirs and felt welcome.

I have also done searches for things that I am interested in and found equally amazing blogs and dropped a few lines to absolute strangers of astonished amazement of their works and/ or their blogs or offered my support and they have also welcomed me with thanks or friendship.

I enjoy the reciprocity I have found in the blogoshpere here and I will continue to offer my heart in hopes that others will continue to offer theirs as openly to me. This is what I see in their blogs, their hearts.

download.jpg

 

4 comments

  1. JoHanna Massey · December 15, 2015

    You are a ray of sunshine my dear. A bright spot in my day for sure.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady CAS · December 15, 2015

      Thank you so much! I try to be because it is something I love about my friends! I know how good it feels and I hope I am that for others! Having positive interactions is important to me and I appreciate yours! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. A @ moylomenterprises · December 15, 2015

    Sweet ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

